Meet Your Executive Board and Building Representatives

Executive Board
 

President - Marci Zabel
Teacher - Skyridge Middle School
marci.zabel@camas.wednet.edu or marci.zabel@washingtonea.org

marci_zabel

Vice President - Michael Sanchez
Teacher - Skyridge Middle School
michael.sanchez@camas.wednet.edu or rmichaelsanchez@gmail.com

Michael_Sanchez

Secretary - Beth Ceron
Teacher - Skyridge Middle School
beth.ceron@camas.wednet.edu or bethmceron@gmail.com

Beth_Ceron

Co-Treasurer - Meghan Johnson
Teacher- Zellerbach Admin. Center
meghan.johnson@camas.wednet.edu or meghan.johnson01@gmail.com

meghanJ

Co-Treasurer - Sharon Loniewski
Teacher - Prune Hill Elementary
sharon.loniewski@camas.wednet.edu or sloniewski@mac.com

SharonL

CEA Building Representative Council

Camas High School/HLC

Liberty Middle School

Grass Valley

Head Rep: Katelyn Levenick

Head Rep: Shannon Cotton

Head Rep: Andrea Crowe

Alan Bohac

Chrissie Woodruff

Jennifer Thorkelson

Ali Coker

James Dewey

Kari Wiest

Bronk Williams

Jordan Zanmiller

Shannon Stewart

Cory Marshall

Shannon Parker

Lacamas Heights

Eric Linthwaite

Skyridge Middle School

Head Rep: John Lasher

Joseph Farland

Head Rep: Carolyn Munoz

Emily Boyd

Mark Tomasetti

Karen Olsen

Jana Wells

Sam Greene

Michaell Smith

Dorothy Fox

 

Sandra Taylor

 

Prune Hill

Head Rep:

Dustin Hunley (DorothyFox…

Stacey Nilles

Head Rep: Roxanne Driver

Mary LeFore

Valerie Parbon

Carmen Beuhl

Molly D

Hayes-Freedom

Kristin King

Helen Baller

Mark Gardner (parliamentarian)

Maryjo Barga

Head Rep: Amy Campbell

Doorkeeper

Odyssey Middle School/ Discovery High School

 

Woodburn

 

Becky Mahoney

Head Rep: Johnna Christensen

Head Rep: Carly MacQuarrie

Eleanor Cosgrove-Farland

CCA/ZAC

Julianne Lawrence

Shelley Youngblood

Head Rep:

Bre-Ann Richardson